Kontakt

Naturopatgruppen

Esther Faaborg Liboriussen
esther@liboriussen.dk

Lillian Wong
lillian.wong@unicus.dk

Faggruppen for
Klassiske Homøopater

Lone Lützen
l-one@live.dk

Maj-Britt Brusati
homeopat@brusati.dk

Anne Brask Hagelund
anne@brask-hagelund.dk

Bestyrelsen

Charlotte Yde
(formand orlov)
.

Esther F. Liboriussen
(fungerende formand)
esther@liboriussen.dk

Jannie Sofia Priskorn
(bestyrelsesmedlem)
kontakt@homeopati-klinik.dk

Signe Schepelern
(suppleant)
signe.schepelern@gmail.com

Anne Spohie Brugsgaard
(suppleant)
annesophiepb1@gmail.com

Etisk udvalg

Dorthe Bødker Jensen
(Formand)
holismuniverse@protonmail.com

Charlotte Lillegaard
charlotte@naturopati.dk

Søren Hildebrandt
sorenh12@gmail.com 

Administration

Silje Frantzen
kontakt@forenedenaturmedicinere.dk

.

Samtale Cafè

Lone Ley
loneley118@gmail.com

Alle naturopater og heilpraktikere

Aktive

Charlotte Lillegaard Petersen charlotte@naturopati.dk
Esther Faaborg Liboriussen esther@liboriussen.dk
Heidi Bülow mail@heidibulow.dk
Karina Olsen karina.hilleroed@gmail.com
Lillian Wong lillian.wong@unicus.dk
Luise Gerkens Nygaard luise@holistisklaegehus.dk
Mette Hamann mettehamann@gmail.com
Mie Thorsen klinikthorsen@outlook.com
Rick Sørensen Scott rick@rickscott.dk

 

 Passive

Astrid Bækgaard Thorsen
Corinn Sandhoff Pedersen corinnsandhoff@gmail.com
Marianne Wetlaufer marianne@wettlaufer.dk
Silje Frantzen silje.frantzen@outlook.com

Alle klassiske homøopater

Aktive

Anne Brask Hagelund anne@brask-hagelund.dk
Charlotte Yde mail@charlotteyde.dk
Dorthe Bødker Jensen holismuniverse@protonmail.com
Flemming Borregaard Olsen flemming.b.olsen@gmail.com
Helge Jensen helgejensen@adr.dk
Henriette Petersen info@henriettepetersen.dk
Ida Maria Leth idamleth@gmail.com
Ina Hass ina@dynamis.dk
Ingrid Wawra til@ingridwawra.dk
Jannich Petersen jannichpetersen@me.com
Jeanette Maglegaard jeanette@terapeutiskklinik.dk
Julian Leander julian@modernemedicin.dk
Kian Sloth Falck kontakt@ikreativudvikling.dk
Kirsten Steinig homeopati@steinig.dk

 

Kåre Troelsen i-evolve@hotmail.com
Lina Hedin mail@linahomeopati.dk
Lone Lützen l-one@live.dk
Maj-Britt Brusati homeopat@brusati.dk
Marianne Riber m.riber@live.dk
Merete Klinkvort mk@homeopaten.dk
Pia Tingstedt piatingstedt@hotmail.com
Randiphine Nellemann randibeierholm@gmail.com
Rie Sofie Haagen Nielsen rie_sofie@hotmail.com
Sisse Rose Holm sisseroseklinik@yahoo.dk
Søren Borch borch@adr.dk
Søren Hildebrandt sorenh12@gmail.com
Therese Falck kontakt@ikreativudvikling.dk
Uttare Dinesh Kale druttaradk@gmail.com

Elever

Anne Sophie Brusgaard annesophiepb1@gmail.com
Bettina Kamper bettinakamper1@gmail.com
Emilie Dahl edahll@hotmail.com
Jannie Sofia Priskorn Jannie_priskorn@hotmail.com
Karin Vith Ankerstjerne karin@ankerstjerne.dk
Maria Vikkelsø Nielsen mariavikkel@gmail.com
Oana Adriana Sgambato osgambato@gmail.com
Stine Ruge mail@stineruge.dk

Passive

Birgit Bech birgit@klassisk-homeopati.dk
Gitte Hansen angithans@gmail.com
Signe Schepelern signe.schepelern@gmail.com

Senior

Sigrid C. Norn sigrid@creemersnorn.dk